Birthday mode is on 😊

in #birthday5 years ago (edited)

xflwxckn0j.jpg

Today I woke up at 6. I'm staying at my friend's. They are still sleeping so I have some time on my own.

I watched some video about a birthday. It's a energetically strong day. One of the strongest during the whole year. So if you spend it right, you can use its energy within the year.

Moreover, the first 12 days after your birthday (or including your birthday) are very important as well.

nifk3gkh4k.jpg

You should spend these days in a good mood, in a positive way, doing good deeds and sharing good vibes.

Every day will show how a month will go. For example, the first day is the first month. If my birthday is on the 15 of April, it will show me how I will spend the time between the 15th of April till the 14th of May. And so on, and so forth.

So I will try to be as happy as it's possible 😊

Especially tomorrow!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy birthday 🎁🎉🎈🎊🎂 and I hope you have an amazing month filled with everything you could ask for 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks:)
I hope so too😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday @tata-natana and stay positive. Have a blast the whole year through.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

What a unique and original philosophy you have. This is the first time I hear those ideas. Thanks for sharing.

And a very happy birthday! I hope everything went well and with much happiness. 🎂

It will be tomorrow :)

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the boots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01