My Birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

image

So the cosmic strand of events would have it that I was born yesterday, 3rd May. Though I personally feel birthdays are a bit overrated but this one for me was highly rated. I'm having a good year, well at least much better than the recent previous years. I don't want to go on about how I've gone through a lot because nobody really wants to hear that.

Well I just want to say we should all be appreciative and contended with what we have atvtge moment, live life to the fullest, chase your dreams, spread love to those who matter to you and to the ones that need it the most. Strive to live a better life for yourself and for the people around you. Always make sure your today is better than your yesterday and with the positive mindset that tomorrow will be even better.

And I want to thank everyone that has been with me and adding to me being sarcastic better man and my artist friend also for this portrait as a present.

image

Show some love guys for my birthday, resteem and Upvote, thank you all.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday my boy!!

Happy Birthday my boy!!

Happy birthday dear

Happy birthday dear

Happy birthday dear. Favours locate you.

Happy birthday. More SBD to our wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72