Hurry!!!๐ŸŽ†, Am +1 today ๐ŸŽˆ: Gratitude Day7.

in #birthday โ€ข 6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1526346392350.jpg

Looking over the years, it's been God all through. I remembered how sick I was during 2016/2017. I spent most of times that period at the hospital. I couldn't take some of mock waec examinations, I couldn't attend praticals in preparation for my waec, I couldn't walk also.

I thought I won't made it. I fought, I struggled, I evolved and I won.

Life hasn't been easy ever since coming of age. It has been from one challenge to another.

But here I am, another phase of my life. Much healthy, knowledgeable and better than before.

Am +1 ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ.
PhotoGrid_1526346362803.jpg

From the day one if my life it's has been his grace. it sustained me till now and am forever grateful to God.

And also it's more special because, this is my first birthday on steemit ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•บ.

My Gratitude Message.
First my gratitude goes to Christ himself, for the gift of life. Am alive today not because am worthy but rather his love for me kept me. I want to say am a product of his grace and blessings.

Secondly, my gratitude goes to my family for seeing me through thick and thin. I wish I was in Abuja to celebrate with them. They gave me a reason to be thankful, they made me who I am today. They showed me unconditional love. I want to say thank you to them all for the love they have shown.

Lastly I want to specially send my gratitude to everyone who contributed to my journey here on steemit.
@surpassinggoogle, @edith4angelseu, @lordjames, @nmalove, @scarletmedia, @kweenzykruzy, @optAma, @oyinoza, @chiama, @desmoniac, @fredkese, @mike4christ, @emekasegun, @surfyogi, @prettyjules158, @gee1, @julietisrael, @adejoke16, @jeaniepearl, @adedoyinwealth, @jesse12, @airclinic @warpedpoetic, @esttyb, @nairadaddy, @ogoowinner @tojukaka, and rest of y'all, both you reading this

God Bless Y'all.

With all the fibres in me, I'm wishing myself a birthday ๐ŸŽˆ full of happiness and accomplishment.
IMG_20180515_003553_365.jpg

Cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚.

**PS: ** Your gifts is highly appreciated @ everyone be it (steem, SBD, food, clothes, money e.t.c). I would gladly and whole hearted accept it.

And that balloons figures ain't my real age but closer to it.

Am uche-nna.

Am a Ulogger, all thanks to @surpassinggoogle. And please you y'all should support him on steemgigs by voting. Vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

To join the Gratitude Challenge organized by @tojukaka, you can check on his blog.

Thanks For Reading ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›.

Sort: ย 

Hey @Uche-Nna!
PicsArt_02-04-07.26.18.png
Upvoted!

Thanks alot @air-clinic this means alot to me..

Happy birthday dear. Best of the best wishes.
And may the desires of heart come through as you add another year to your age....๐ŸŽ‚

Buttoms up! ๐Ÿป

Smiles ๐Ÿ˜Š..
Thanks dearie..
I truly appreciate ...

Happy birthday man. We thank God for your life. Most of us are scared to ket people know our ages, so I guess thats why you use the 20 balloon. Have a blast man.

Thanks bro..
I appreciate you for celebrating with me..

Happy birthday dear, God bless you richly.
I thank God for your health, you are a conqueror.
You are victorious forever.

Long life and prosperity my darl. God bless you real good๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Smiling from ear to ear like never before.
Thanks alot dearest..
I appreciate you..
And AMEN to the prayers..

Please when is yours??

Awwn, keep smiling dear
Mine is 16th of November ๐Ÿ˜Š

Okay..

Happy Birthday sweetheart. You deserve the best, you have my best wishes. Enjoy your day.

Awwwwwnnnn...
Thanks momma..
This got me smiling, I really appreciate you .

Congratulations @uche-nna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Happy birthday to my realest bro,
WULLNP
Sorry I couldn't make a post for ya,
Kinda........ You know!
But BDGOG I'll do next tym bro
Wishing you all the best in life and beyond
๐Ÿ™Œ

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š..
Oh Jesse my friend in jenifa's voice
Thanks lot, at least I felt your power and you commented.

Thanks.

Happy birthday dearie!!!!!
I wish you long life and prosperity

Amen..
Thanks alot hunn..

Please sorry to ask again o. ๐Ÿ˜‚ When is yours again??

Lolzzz 18th
Friday

Happy birthday dear, you are loved.

Now I truly know that..
Thanks alot @nmalove..
I do appreciate..
Heart ya..

Happy birthday my dear friend.
I wish you all the best. Do fast and become of one of the youngest whales on this platform.
You have my full support.
I am proud of the young man you are becoming.
Keep shinning. smiles

Awwwnn thanks alot dearest..
Much love..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95