Happy Birthday Travel Queen - Your GIFT are the SBDs from that Post

in #birthday6 years ago

Join me congratulating our digital travel lady from Germany

Wow - 26 years and she feels depressed already hitting the 30 soon - what shall old farts like me say lol! If you have not met @lizanomadsoul yet you definitely should change this and visit her profile - ideally give her a birthday present on her own post(s) here:

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@lizanomadsoul/omg-heute-ist-schon-mein-26-geburtstag-jetzt-gehts-ganz-hart-auf-die-30-zu

Liz is from Germany, near Munich and you never know where she is when you chat with her. I think she has been in every country of the world already - seems now she is in France - oh no Denmark - and I know next week she will be in London (like me - but not together, no rumours please 🔥). I could show you a photo of the two of us but I do not wanna destroy the Birthday Party so here some of my favourite photos of her trips.

She recently also celebrated her first Steemit Anniversary and is curating two photography initiatives I originally created which are:

- Sun Thursday

- Beach Wednesday

PartyOn Liz - do not drink too much -

but do all the things I would do today!

Sort:  

Hallo Uwe! Tolle Idee mit diesem Post und den SBDs für Liz! 100% upvote! So jung und schon halb in der midlife-crisis! Aber Liz kriegt sich schon wieder, bei den vielen Reisen wird sie keine Zeit haben, sich über ihr Alter Gedanken zu machen.

Hahaha jaa war ja auch ironisch gemeint :D Hab einfach soviele Freunde die sich ständig über das Alter beklagen, da wurde ich einfach so mit reingezogen. Aber ihr wisst ja, dass ich das eigentlich ganz locker nehme. Danke für die Glückwünsche :)

Awww that is soo nice of you!!! In july I will come to Munich for a few days and we should meet up again, together with the others =) It is a big honor to know you! Thanks for that lovely birthday gift. But see.. I am already becoming a queen and not being a princess anymore :D

Happy Birthday!!

Happy birthday

She is indeed beautiful and living the life and enjoying it the way everyone actually wants.

It seems like you also like to enjoy nature a lot :) Thanks for the compliments. Made me feel better ;)

Well that goes without a doubt :)

Glad to know you out in here.

Will sure be in touch with your great adventures all across the globe ;)

That would be nice! I will keep an eye on you too. Let me know when you need anything.

Dann wünsch ich hier nochmals alles Gute und vote mit natürlich 100%!! Super coole Aktion von dir Uwe!! 👏

Wuhuu, doppelt gemoppelt hält besser ;)

Cool birthday gift @uwelang! :)

Happy birthday , many many happy returns of the day .

She looks like as so beautiful , nice photography ..

Thanks for sharing @uwelang

Upvote you ..

awww thats because I am beautiful ;)

Happy happy bday auch von mir!
Hugs to her!!!!

Dankeschön!!! :)

How luck you are @lizanomadsoul for having this wonderful post from a @uwelang. Happy Birthday!!! Currently having a blast I presume? Take care lovely.

Yes I know. He is the best!! :) Yes, sorry for the late answer but I was celebrating ;)

Coole Idee 👍 Und mit 26 ist man doch nicht alt . Man ist nur alt, wenn man sich alt fühlt 😊

Ganz genau, so schaut es aus @marthastardust :-)

Aber man ist älter als mit 25 :D

Joyeux anniversaire à toi @lizanomadsoul ! Hope to meet you one day :)

Viens a Paris :) Tu pourrais me enseigner un peut de français :D et aider moi de organiser un MeetUp ici.

Dès que je suis en France, je viens te voir à Paris ! Cela me ferait très plaisir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95