Celebrating The Birthday Of My Brother; @samminator

in #birthday6 years ago

Hello buddies, today is a very special day for me. Can you guess? today @samminator is a year older. I really want to use this medium to wish him a very happy birthday. As you mark your birthday today, good things will be added to you.

In this section, I'll put down some things about sammy. It's gonna be an exciting moment. You'll know new things about the birthday celebrant. Come along with me as we take a ride.

image

Sammy is my beloved brother, a very jovial person with a good heart. He plays and jokes alot. I really enjoy staying with him. He is not a stingy type. He gives out liberally. He wouldn't watch you go through pain without offering an assistance.

He tells lots of stories. Their is an aspect of him I admire and I'll love to share it here. In most cases when asked a sensitive question, he answers diplomatically. I really love that about him. Do you know what? He's very secretive Lol!! I love that about him. He doesn't let out his intentions. He's nice and fun to be with.

I remember when we were growing up, there was a day we fought and cried, I knew I was at fault, Sam came back to apologize to me. I can't easily forget it. Sometimes we had misunderstanding, he would be the one to apologize.

At this point, I can boldly say that Sam is a good man. Another good aspect of him I love is that he knows how to cook. Some ladies out there wish for a cute young man that knows how to cook. Believe me, Sammy is among them and am so proud of him. There was a day I was annoyed, he came around cracking amazing jokes that really got me.

image

Today, as @samminator celebrates his birthday, bigger and greater him I pray. As your Sister, I pray that you will continue to enjoy more of God's blessings in your life. God bless you real good. I love you dear!! Happy birthday once again Nwannem. Enjoy your day.

Much love from @yvo

Sort:  

Awwwwwnnnnn...nice

@samminator is very great person :)

I'm really honoured. Thanks a lot

Sure He is. Thanks for coming around.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Nwannem. Thanks so much. I'm so honoured by this.
Udo diri gi

In most cases when asked a sensitive question, he answers diplomatically. I really love that about him. Do you know what? He's very secretive Lol!! I love that about him. He doesn't let out his intentions. He's nice and fun to be with.

Hahahah. Kuku kee me naa 😂

Another good aspect of him I love is that he knows how to cook

All thanks to mumsy. Have you forgotten when we normally take turns to cook when we were much younger? 😂

You are right dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61