HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DEAREST BROTHER

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

People have so many brothers but I have just one. A precious stone and the man after my heart. Today, a new year has been added to your years on Earth and I just can't let this day go by without wishing you a very warm happy birthday everywhere even on steemit.
image
I am lucky to have a brother like you. In you I have found a friend, a confidant, one whom I can confide in and share everything with. You have been my emotional support. You are always looking out for me and making sure no man breaks my heart and even when they do, you always travel down to be with me and wipe my tears away.

Despite we are opposite in characters and I nag you a lot and would never see eye to eye with you, you never fail to share your inner fears with me believing I can give you the best succor needed at that moment in time.

I remember when mummy brought you home from the hospital and you was just a cute light skinned baby, I was envious because you stole momma's love from me but then you grew up and you made my childhood colourful with so many memories.

I know you still tell everyone that you are older than I am because you are taller and bigger but that doesn't change the fact that you will always be my little brother. I feel like we are two peas in a pod. I feel like we are two parts of a whole. The boundless love we have for each other is incomparable.

A hard-working and dedicated to young man full of zeal and ready to conquer the world, you sure are a source of inspiration to many. Your optimism is second to none and willingness to take risk leaves me in awe. You have achieved so much in life and I am proud to call you my brother.

You are a wonderful person with a golden heart ready to sacrifice to make your neighbor happy but I am not surprised, the Omovre's have always been known for their magnanimity.
image
I wish I have the right words to express how precious you are to me. Just know that I've got immense respect for you and our friendship will remain unbreakable. Just like your name is Bright, no one else can brighten the world better than you.

On this day, I want you to know that no matter what happens, I will always have your back. A brother like no other, my sweet sweet darling brother, I wish you a very happy birthday.

May your days be long and prosperous!
May your spring never run dry!
May divine favour locate you!
May you continue to be an inspiration to others!
Like a tree planted by the waterside, you shall blossom in season and out of season!
Grace unmerited and joy undescribable shall be your portion!
Your light shall shine forth and the glory of the Lord shall be seen in you!
No evil eyes shall behold you!
Every tongue that shall rise against you in judgement shall be condemned!

I love you little one, now and forevermore

@diamondrich, @samminator, @amec, @illuminatus, @preciousimo, @adabless, @rebeccafl, @rosyblessing, @samest, @genesisproject, @euronation, @eurogee, @gloglo, @jeaniepearl, @vheobong, @surfyogi @surpassinggoogle, @smyle, @mychidera, @dubem-eu, @naijapigin (my lovely family) @you and @you, all my wonderful friends on Steemian please join me as I wish my darling brother a happy birthday on this day May 9, 2018.

I wish @tangerintravels can give you a treat for me.

Sort:  

Hoppy birthday bro.
How far zizy, hola me his number na😎😝

See as you dey praise am as if na your boy friend ni.....

You have such a cute brother and you didn't tell me to crush on me.

Anyways, lil brother @bright, @diamondrich here crushing on you saying happy birthday and many more years to come. Chop kiss boo😘

Pls be the one to reply this message not @zizymena.

Hehehehe, thank you so much @diamomdrich for crushing on me. This is Bright replying you 😁😁

Noooo, its not true. I need my crush to reply me😭😭😭😭

Hahahahahah abeg come and crush me mbok

With a Molue or Tipa?

With keke so I will see my remaining

You are Aunty! Make we see road biko

Awww, omo see fine boy o..lol
@zizymena we go yarn later..
I want yo wish you a blessed filled birthday, may ur days be long.. May happiness, joy, peace and love always find u, amen

Amen 😍😍😍 we are fine laidat. Thanks girlfriend. He will surely read it.

Happy birthday our very own @zizymena brother , wishes you long life and prosperity

Amen😍😍😍 Thank you so much @sola3097. This means a lot to me dear.

Happy birthday bro wishing you many years ahead long life and prosperity good health and success in all you do stay blessed

Amen darling. Thanks so much @rosyblessing. God bless you dear

Hehehe😁😁see epistle on top one person👏. Happy birthday @bright, may God continue to bless and preserve u.

Amen. Thank you so much @emekacollins

Happy birthday many more years ahead bro my dear you really love this your brother I took my time to read All you wrote this is wow and awesome
happy birthday once more from @luckyspark

Yes I do. He is the only one I have. Thank you so much dear

Hoppy birthday bro.
How far zizy, hola me his number na😎😝

Sure thing. You are my babe 😁😁

I also have just one brother and he is so cherished by all.
So here is @eunireal1 wishing the handsome brother a wonderful year ahead of him may His life revolve around blessings and may He remain overly blessed.

Eh ya, so you understand what it means to have just one brother. Thank you so much dear.

@zizymena this is a cool expression of love for your brother. Meanwhile, you did not mention his name possibly he's not on steemit but its awesome you shout hes birthday out to the steemian great content.

Make sure you bring him to steemit if at all hes not @here

I pick one word "the Omovre's
have always been known for their magnanimity". We need to be known for something.

Happy birthday to your brother, long life in good health.

One love💗

Amen. Thank you so much @samest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97