You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 200 effective Steemit сurators that encourage discussion for the last week (2018.05.28-2018.06.03)

in #bisteemit6 years ago

How cool to make it onto the list! Yes, I do try to upvote people's comments as much as possible. I'll upvote every quality/thoughtful comment on one of my posts and often also upvote in the comments sections of other people's posts too. I love finally having enough SP to have a 10% upvote still be meaningful to someone's rewards, which gives me more votes to go around. Thanks for the acknowledgement.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it! 8)
Definitely the social aspect of Steemit is important. Therefore, I believe that those who support meaningful comments contribute to social interaction. You are very welcome! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81