You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 135 effective Steemit curators in Polish category for the last week (2018.07.02-2018.07.08)

in #bisteemit6 years ago (edited)

I want to report myself as a bot (maybe not?)


Recently I started using postpromoter script to support polish community. How it works:

  • community decided who is an expert on tags like: art, sport, music, photography and many more.

  • I sent out 15 sbd to each expert (whitelisted accounts on bid bot script)

  • experts are searching for best posts on their tags

  • experts are using my sbd to bid for best posts (up to 1 sbd per post)

  • authors are getting minimum 2.6 sbd upvote from me for 1 sbd bid

  • experts can hold 5 sbd as a reward for their job

  • when I get my tokens back, I'm going to send them again to experts

Bot or Not?

You Decide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86