New Steemit account for Bit20 news !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bit207 years ago

Hello my dear followers

I imagine most of you are following this account because it posts the revision and news about Bit20.

Well, Bit20 is not all I've done in this fascinating world of cryptocurrencies ...

I've started by building a french website to explain the power and potential of the BitShares platform. ( http://www.bitsharesfcx.com )

Then I moved to the Bit20 project. ( http://www.bittwenty.com/ )

For the last month, I have been waiting for the BSIP18 to be implemented and allow me to relaunch the market after the black swan.

As I had a little more free time in my hands, I've decided to build another website. It's not in French, nor it's about Bit20. It's a new thing, a fresh and original idea. It's coming very soon, and you'll love it!

As I multiply the projects, I decided to stop mixing this private and social account with my projects.
I've created a new account on Steemit where I will be speaking about Bit20, this new intriguing website and other blockchain related stuff.

I will inform you as soon as the new account is accepted by Steemit and the website is ready for prime time. I'll announce both things together.

As I have this "EstefanTT" account back for my social life, I will no longer wait and enjoy it right away. My first move will be to resteem this blog :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@flamingirl/meeting-steemit-in-barcelona-j-12

I wont be far from Barcelona for this Steemit Meeting and I will be there!

If you know of people living in Catalunya, please, share her blog ! I'm thrilled to meet other stemians.

Sort:  

Thank you sooooooooo much!!!!! You're awesome!!!!! See you in Barcelona the 4th november!!!! 💋

Congratulations @estefantt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42