Will Cryptocurrencies make you RICH? If so will you be able to handle it?

in #bitcion5 years ago


Are you invested in Cryptocurrency? Bitcoin? Ripple or maybe even Etherium? No matter which Cryptocurrency you stake your claim to. Do you have an exit strategy? Do you have a plan for retirement? Cryptocurrency is still brand new in the marketplace. On October 31st Bitcoin excitedly turn 10 years old. It was a wild ride for the first 10 years. Lawsuits, Scams, Lost wallets no matter what happened it laid the foundation to the Cryptocurrency Future our mistakes in the past will make our investments more profitable.

So let me ask you when we enter the next bull market what will you do what are your dreams? I want to make it clear to everyone that I know different people has their favorite crypto and I'm just using XRP as an example. In my opinion if we did not have Bitcoin we would not have cryptocurrency. Today it is the foundation of all cryptos in my opinion.

So my example let's say you have a thousand XRP and eventually it goes up to $1,000 you will have 1 million dollars if you cash out. This is a rough draft of my strategy or you can say its just an example. But let's say you have $2,000 of XRP and you sell 500 at $125.000 that will give you a return of $62,500 or so. Don't forget you have to minus exchange fees and depending on where you live capital gains tax or whatever tax the government decides the tax you on. Let's say after everything said and done you have $40,000. That can help you pay down some of your debt and have a little, like a nest egg until the Bulls really start to run.

There's so much good news about cryptocurrency market right now. Wall Street, Federal Reserve & big money is getting involved as of this post the market is quiet stable it's kind of like the bear Market is about to go to sleep into hibernation and you know what they say quiet before the storm. I like looking at history and if Bitcoin can get too close to $20,000 I'm just assuming with XRP Ripple has to offer the community the banks of the world with its use case why not go higher? Bitcoin is like the tide once bitcoin price go up it Rises the Tide on all other cryptocurrencies and if you just be patient and just wait until the tide rolls in you will do okay in this market.

So you might be asking okay if you became a millionaire what would you do with your money. Depending on how big the crypto explosion goes. I might be buy me a nice big house nice car but my main goal is provide a legacy for my family since I'm in real estate I'm going to buy as much rental income property if I can single family houses, duplexes, triplexes, fourplexes & apartment buildings. Because no matter what happens in the world technology or all kinds of advancements people will always need a place to live and if they need a place to live. They have to pay for it. So that is what I'm planning for. I hope you like this article / video let me know what you think. Thank you everyone and most of all "HODL"

William


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

xrp is the huge and has huge support i think will be next btc

Not to offend anyone but I really feel the xrp will exceed Bitcoin in many ways.

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

You got a 6.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @c21willie!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 7.39 % upvote from @boomerang.

not many know how to deal with the experience in the blockchain and everything that she makes us live is full of ups and downs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85