Bitcoin History and TimeLine so far

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bitcoinhistory_v3.jpg

Its a must read for all Bitcoin lover.. Entire timeline for bitcoin so far ...

All the Best !!!

Sort:  

It's amazing to think how much has happened in a relatively short amount of time. It's an interesting read. Thanks for sharing!

very good post ☺ thanks for shating it, you are my first follower in steemit ☺

i like this kind of presentations, i'll upvote!

This post is being Read, Upvoted and manually Curated!

Thanks for being @albertvhons follower. In return, I am connecting to your daily post!
You can Unfollow me, then i will NO longer read, upvote and comments your post.
These I reserved my rights.

Nice document. Thanks for it. eaasy to see trough

watching the price ... like :o ! we need time travel

@aadyashakti thanks for sharing the info. much appreciated

Cool Love the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75