Sort:  

buy low sell high!

There are people who only talk and there are people who actually do these things “walk the walk”. I have been buying cryptos especially bitcoin in the past few days a lot and obviously you are doing the same. You walk the walk.

and then buy shit!

You mean buy these beautiful toys? 😆

Right thought ....Nice explanation about @abajnath speech

Haha thanks @milano1113 yes toys 😎

Best of luck in your post... thanks

Hi Milan, smart thinking. And, I think your thoughts need to be applied by many people for their future.☺

I agree with you dear..

Yeah, Nicely told it.
👌👌👌👌👌👌

Effective speech....

buy low and sell high and then buy shit

Yes my friend.

Welcome back !!!! Now all crypto market is low...You know cryptocurrency is the best market in social network . This is the popular on people . And your prediction is likeble . Thanks for sharing

His prediction is important for us because he is a great man. I love his tradebits.

So true...
I appreciate your thought

@abajnath prediction is excellent one.

Right... We can wait and see..

Everyone thought bitcoin breaks recent support. It seems like the break is put on hold as of now. I’ve been accumulating little by little, and thanks to these dips, my averages got much lower. In some way I’m thankful for this correction. Nice cars though!

Thanks!

you my favorite man...

Agree with you friend.

Right thought sir. Though the market is disappointed now but I think buy some amount of cryptos gives us a lot of profit after few months later.

Yes i agree with you dear..

Beautiful photography!

I think the long term is still the best choice with a little patience learning. ☺ Buy beautiful prices now, then harvest the future hehe

Have a wonderful day @abajnath!

Thanks!

Congratulations for your post.
Thanks for sharing.... best of luck in your every post...

You great man

Indeed, the current conditions are very confusing, but patience is always the best choice. Hopefully it will quickly repeat the success ...

Right idea sir "buy low sell high and then buy shit". I'm totally agree with you.

Welcome back sir @abajnath. I love crypto. So i think it's the best moment to buy crypto and hold it for some times.

Agree with you. Crypto is our future.

I used Bitcoin buying hosting same.. thanks for sharing this post

Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55