You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Side Hustle. ** OTC Bitcoin Markets**

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey, @broncnutz I want to ask you something, Yesterday A person contacted me.
He said " Do you have bitcoin wallet?
I said " no I don't have"
Then he Said make one on blockchain.info.
I made an account, and waiting for his direction,
Then after some time, I got 2000$ in my wallet.
He said you need to do 0.016 investment, then within 24 hours you earning will start.
I already told him i don't have money.
I can't invest.
He said you have wasted my time,
I apologized to him.

Those 2000$ are still showing in my wallet.
Are they real?
is blockchain.info wallet is valid?

What do to next?

I Need your kinds suggestion.

Thank you :)

Sort:  

if you see btc in your blockchain.info wallet those coins are real and you can move them where ever you want as long as you have the private key to open the wallet. How did the BTC get into the wallet.....did you send him a deposit address?

yes, I have sent him my wallet address.

What is that private key? and where from I get it?

I'm not into this kinda thing.

When you set up your wallet you have a password that is a private key. If you can open the account you should move them to a Trezor Wallet. You can but one on Amazon form around 150 usd

Figured you should be paid for your consulting here.

Is there any other way to contact you?

Now the value is dropped to 1877.
I think the value of BTC is decreasing.

thats correct. but the BTC value stays the same....thats all you should care about.

@broncnutz is there any other way to contact you?

i have an account on discord @broncnutz and also Steem Chat.

can i contact you there?

allow me :)

Discord is asking for 4 digit number.

Steem.chat isn't working and discord is asking for 4 digit number along with your id.

Here is my ID abdulmanan#8776.

I'm waiting for you DM Sir!

I had similar issues bro. But I was seeing the money in an imported address and right now all the money in that imported address has been sent about $20000. They told me to buy a private key and when I couldn't afford it, all the money in the imported wallet was sent out

This seems like a fraud that has been going around on Facebook. Please be careful if you can download another wallet like BitPay https://bitpay.com/wallet and send your Bitcoins there.
I hope it's not too late

Oh i see, thanks for the info

With respect I highly recommend moving bitcoin from a web wallet like blockchain dot info, to one that you control the seed (private keys) like electrum for example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65