Bitcoin update

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I love #Bitcoin Moves 🤑
It has been Going pretty much as Expected from last 1 week or so i have been sharing my anaylsis on each move and it almost all went right 90%, as many members said in commentz
( Arslan if you said it will happen 😅 )
I really laugh because no one can predict any market for sure....
images (3).png
.
It's just because i spent too much time on Bitcoin to learn how it moves tho......
I maybe wrong in my tomrrow update as i don't own or run this Market .....
.
#Honestly i can't predict any other markets that well yet ( forex charts )
Because everything takes time to Learn / Understand
.
Hope you get the point
Learn is the key and Practice is must.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55