Using Crypto to it fullest potential

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I got involved with the cryptocurrency market for over a year now and I have witnessed a huge growth and change. I am a student who is adventuring into this journey trying to pave my way through college and fulfill my goals by using crypto to help change my life. When I started to learn about bitcoin and altcoins I had to take losses to understand the difference knowledge can do rather than trying to get a quick buck. I have learned that crypto is seasonal with repetitive patterns because it works with human psychology and I believe that maybe the only true fault with bitcoin. Bitcoin itself and the blockchain technology it has created is great and almost immutable but when it comes to trading human psychology takes on a huge role and decision making. Learning this I will do my best to reach my small goals that I have created with the biggest being paying for college and building independent financial freedom for myself with crypto. I wish to bring a point of view into this space that is honest and true with no deceit intentions because I wish to build a network of similar minds to help growth our knowledge together like swords fine tuning each other’s edge being ever so a bit sharper.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abitofbutter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @abitofbutter, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71