Blockchain Education by aantonop

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Blockchain is such a rapid moving space, Steem.it is one of the technologies using its incredible power.

To this audience, I would like to present one of my favorite Bitcoin speakers, for those who do not know him, Andreas M. Antonopoulos

Disclaimer: I do not own any rights on the following videos and everything belongs to Andreas Antonopoulos.

So in order to get started, here is my favorite playlist. Watch it when you have some time and enjoy the new input on this innovative technology ;)

Beginner

Advanced

Expert

I hope you can get the same motivation alongside this space and enjoy this input. Furthermore I'd like to reference his Open-Source Book "Mastering Bitcoin"

https://github.com/bitcoinbook/bitcoinbook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65