Here you have it...

in #bitcoin5 years ago

...Bitcoin over $6,000. The psychological treshold has been crossed. Lets see for how long will it stay above and how deep will correct. I assume it will and I also think satoshis will migrate into alts once the correction starts. What do you think?

image

Thanks for attention and have a great day!
Adrian

Sort:  

The value of bitcoin will keep on fluctuating but on the whole it will keep on increasing and you should monitor it very closely to get the most out of it.

I hope it will increase constantly as you say.

Its a nice day for BTC! Can I ask what you mean by that sats will migrate into alts?

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean that people will sell BTC for altcoins.

aha! I just watched a 440 btc sell order get swallowed up on binance, makes me just feel like its so manipulated, but then again its Bitcoin and we are so long now in a bear market that I guess its not any more for Bitcoin.. Its a store of value and unstoppable which makes it useful in the coming financial crisis'.

I think we are learning that altcoins have a good few years to become great things yet :)

We have to be careful now, it could drop suddenly...

It could, of course, and I am expecting it but... who knows. Surpassing $6,000 does mean something.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87