100% All those who sold will return. You can check out anytime you want, but you can never leave.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I choose to go do my2 day a week employed gig/doing sushi.
I just lost a six$figure + commissioned contract was two weeks ago, and I am not getting 8k$ worth of billing on top of missing last months 10-12K$ commission.
HARD day, getting paid 12$ an hour and watching storm blow up
image.png

Love your attitude mate, I'm just an average bloke from Australia, like many I don't have a lot of money but I believe in crypto and just keep researching projects and putting in a couple of hundred each fortnight. Hopefully I can create a better future for my family.

Hmm, not everyone can make money in crypto. Your profits are others losses. Its not like stocks and shares where companys make profit. You are taking money from other traders. The vast majority will lose.

nterested in buying Qash, but wc exchange has good reviews/ feedback to buy QASH? btw, im in Binance. 100% All those who sold will return. You can check out anytime you want, but you can never leave.

Sort:  

Thank u for sharing!

Good post !

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8509.10USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80