I have your attention now and can have some explanation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I learned about the internet in 1992 I ended up being a Desktop programmer for 15 years. Wont be repeating that mistake.
image.png

Your sessions were an eye opener for me. Just came in as a casual tech entusiast and became a true believer in internet of money.

Continue to help build the $Dash network through the proposal system where anyone can contribute. Speak to me Andreas hopefully I have your attention now and can have some explanation

I don't know why do you keep comparing Bitcoin with Internet. Though there may be some similarities b/w the two, one starkly different aspect of Bitcoin as a ccy is that it challenges the authority of the state and no state would allow that which was not the case w internet.

And who do you think control the state? It's the wealthy head of businesses that the internet threatened.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

I think the comparison would be more appropriate using the term 'blockchain' instead of Bitcoin. The Bitcoin currency is once thing, but the blockchain technology that drives it allows the decentralization of information giving the power to the nodes. Good post. -Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78