Have you forgotten or lost your Bitcoin wallet password?

in #bitcoin3 years ago (edited)

I'll try to help you. But only if you can remember part of the combination or presumably know what words or characters the password can consist of. Any clue is needed.

In my work, I use special algorithms to decipher possible combinations and high-power computer systems.
It is possible to recover lost passwords from different "cold" wallets (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin). In case of successful password selection, the reward for the work will be 10-20% of the wallet balance.

In most situations, you can send the wallet hash without passing the wallet.dat file itself. Without the file, it is impossible to do anything with the balance.

Attention! I do not hack other people's or stolen wallets. I do not need to send wallets found on the Internet.

For all questions, please contact telegram - https://t.me/cyberquorum or by email - [email protected]

pass.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59