You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP.

It is already obvious that my investment will be base solely on SP, STEEMPOWER in the future could be liking to $100 or more in couple years time. The desire to hold on to SP we have now is imperative and getting to invest more in it since that is our future here on steemit. I have read a lot of piece indicating that there is no future for sbd, it is only created to make steem more stronger, its existence now is of great harm to steem since the price is almost equal. The need to educate ourself by getting better orientation cannot be over emphasize as far as holding on to steempower is concerned. Our future on steemit is the amount of STEEMPOWER will hold on to my friend.

Whales never engage with their audiences and they're earning massive amounts of SP through poor contents, running give aways/contest to buy your attention, fake delegation campaign, sucking your SP through post promoting up-voting bots , manipulating SBD price to make you believe SBD worth more than $1.

You are right on this my friend, that is why we have to educate ourself and the desire to read more and more everyday must be our watchword. What do you think about people using bot to keep themselves in the trending position and other delegate to whale? though I had people saying there is more gain delegating to whale. And some steemians who have steempower but not alway available, delegating to whale is not a bad idea right?

Sort:  

Thanks again for your meaningful conversation. As said earlier you’re going to go long way in your life, let alone Steemit.

You’re doing one thing and doing really well.

A. People buy audiences will loose in the long term. I’ll guarantee you that my post will be trending everyday in few years because I know how to win hearts and minds of audiences. I really care about my audiences and everyone matter for me. Some people can only think how much money they want to earn tomorrow and I’m thinking how much money I can make in 3 years.

  1. People who have not enough mindset will never be satisfied with how much money they have until the last days of thier life. Some whales can’t sleep properly because they always think about not to lose money. Some minnows never sleep because they rely on other people support until they die.

I hope I answer your questions.

People buy audiences will loose in the long term. I’ll guarantee you that my post will be trending everyday in few years because I know how to win hearts and minds of audiences. I

You are right on this brother since you have a great insight on matter here and the need to make the rightful choice which other might think it is foolishness. Trending is a small matter to you as you are going on in your ways with full focus and determination, I always believe in your vision #$100 in the next couple years.

People who have not enough mindset will never be satisfied with how much money they have until the last days of thier life.

It might sound as rhetorical but that is the truth, I believe the power of money has eaten deep in the mind of its seeker everyday. Like you have said some whale would never have peace of mind since the desire to always get help from people has been their motives so they will never be satisfied.

I hope I answer your questions.

Yes my friend, that is why investing in the system will always be the best and best ever often to do on this platform.

Thanks for believing in my vision. I’ll make it happen :)

Why won't I brother since you are so resolute and you are walking tirelessly towards actualizing your mission by more engaging people which you and I know that it is all for the good of steemit, as it make the price surely increase sooner or later. #steem $100. Thanks for usual support always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70