[투자 고급정보] 내가사면 내리고.. 내가팔면 오른다..

in #bitcoin7 years ago

20170830_152038.jpg

누가 내 등뒤에서.. 카메라를 달고.. 지켜보는건지..

내가 매수한 코인은 전부 하락...

내가 매도한 코인은 하늘로 향한다 ..

이건 어떤 현상일까.. 혹시라도 고급정보가 필요하신분.. 제가 코인을 구매하기 전.. 연락드리겠습니다

그 어떤것보다.. 고급 정보일듯..

이더는 222에팔고.. 치킨은 68에샀는데..

Who put my camera behind my back?

All the coins I bought ...

The coin I sold goes to the sky.

What kind of phenomenon is this? If you need some advanced information, I will contact you before I buy the coin.

More than anything .. Advanced information.

Ether sold at 222. Chicken bought at 68.

bitcoin ethereum cryptocurrency

Sort:  

Thank you for helping us understand the bitcoin and ethereum!

우리가 비트 코와 에테르를 이해하도록 도와 주셔서 감사합니다.
GOOGLE Translate

WOW I LIKE IT THIS POST
You also want money, you can contact me, make a site in. If you work with us then you can earn money, you work alone
I do not know when the money was made but if you and we work together, maybe a lot of money can earn in a month.If you have to talk to me then you can contact me on mobile so that you can help people
My WhatsApp Number----9737525233

great post, adforce83 as usual!

Very Good information you shared.

Hello, as always supporting my followers with upvote, thank you and I wait for you on my blog ,,, your support is very important to me, thank you very much

땡큐

Thanks for following me :)

😀 😃 😄 😁 Thanks for this, and thanks for following me! I am resteeming this!

Why are you following me if you do not read my blogs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50