You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Exchanges: Fiat on/off ramps (Part 1)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is a valuable blog. If I'm ever tempted to buy, this will be my guide. I do believe, besides the clear road map you provide, the best piece of advice is:

after investing consider it lost

Some people can't get their minds around that. Best to let it go and be surprised if you make money.

A really good blog, @bengy. I am going to resteem (not something I do often) because I think people can use this information.

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem and glad you found it useful for others to see! In a few days I will try to get another post up about the altcoin exchanges and some other stuff...

Yes, the money sunk into here is really long shot bets. Something (probably only a handful at best) might go to the moon, but it is impossible to see what it might be. It might be bitcoin or something completely left field... It might be something for a user case that we never imagined.... We never had any idea in the old bulletin board days of the internet what was going to come of networking computers together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80