But why u make big scam to my cousins Vitalik?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

People who do not hold bitcoin tell you it is broken.

They have incentives to say it is broken.

Those, like us in nChain who hold, we say it is not broken.

Who do you believe?
image.png

Those with skin in the game, or those who have ETH and not bitcoin...

The more "Blockchain, but without a native token" pitches I hear, the more Bitcoin Maximalist I become. I feel the same about "Blockchain, but without bitcoin as the native token" alt pitches.

My personal idea will never scale, but it's just a mempool with no blockchain or token. PoW to prevent spam.

Price discovery complete, #Bitcoin will now range within this region for all eternity. Zoom in your charts and crank up that leverage, you are now a forex trader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78