I guided him to a resource to understand the bullishness in it

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Don’t look back in due time when Bitcoin hits $14.8K quickly & ask - “where is the bull run”. It’s happening under ur nose. Charts & patterns only indicate 13% of a bull run. U are missing 87%. I left crypto message in my Top 20 Alt Report ES. Read it again before u troll me
image.png

Agreed no bull is just gonna throw all his money into the market just yet. they are accumulating for the right moment which seems like it'll be in april or may. kinda like when it hovered at 100 for like a month before taking off to 400. 100-400 x4 then 350 to 1.4k x4

Wait until they realize that the date you called the 'beginning of the bull run' was the day $BTC made the first of what is panning out to be a possible triple bottom.

I think you put a T in front of “ripple”. Thanks for that useless bit of information. As stated, nobody benefits from it. No bad news to bring it that low.

The dude said he didn't know how a triple bottom is profitable, so I guided him to a resource to understand the bullishness in it, and he gave me shit calling it useless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80