Word!!! I want to be able to retire mad young and pay off my mom's house

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was depending on my last months commissions to pay the rest of back taxes for my LLC for 2017.
JK pointed me in the right direction two days ago.
unfort I have still yet to link auto payments/trades to Binance account. I have faith though.....maybe Pops will bail me out..again!
image.png

you are one of my favourite public figures in crypto. You helped me decide on a couple of long term holds, one of them being ICON which I grabbed when you swapped your VeChain for them. Keep up the good work mate, you’re one of the good guys. Ignore any haters!

What do you think of $ZEN to change the world ? privacy platform for payment, media and messaging seems like making the world a better place, removing capitalist opportunities and government manipulating masses

Yes I have. Just last december. Didint cash $xrp out and scatter profits to altcoins for more profit. Lesson learnerd now. Dont fall in love with one coin knw when to let go.

Day by day more confidence, its a great feeling. Thanks for what you do

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8508.10USD

What do you think about bitcoin right now? Am thinking of investing. Do u think its a good idea?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79