My 200k USD investment in bitcoin now only has worth 50k USD

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Guys i am confuse because i invested 200k usd way back in January and now my whole money is worth approx 50k. should i still wait or buck up?

I am not in so old in crypto industry and i don'tminim.jpg know whether will it again reach its ATH or not but i am so afraid now a day.

Please help me with your best answer so that i can take my decision accordingly.

Sort:  

The typical response is don't invest what you can't afford to lose. However, I think we are at the bottom of the market right now and it will continue to go up from here. Good luck and wishing you well!

Thanks indeed bro and i followed you.

Have passions bro in this market after every tunnel there is another tunnel. Keep passing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66