You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New World Currency - May 16, 2018?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I just checked, Uranus gets exalted in Scorpio and debilitated in Taurus. So I cannot imagine how Uranus transiting Taurus can be a good thing. As Taurus is believed to be the worst zodiac sign for Uranus, as in the sign of Taurus , Uranus is believed to be debilitated in Astrological context.

Sort:  

Hi @aishaali. Nice to meet you. The thing I've always noticed about Astrology is that we can check with a dozen different "Astrologers" and get a dozen different readings. Like I read your comment and just did a search and found amazing differences. So I always take it with a grain of salt. The question is what does Uranus debilitated in Taurus really mean. Sounds to me like some sort of collapse of the global financial system.

The main reason I did this post was the real world effects this "Astrological" 8 year period had on the world the last time we were in it and the amazing tie between then and now with "The Economist" article 30 years ago. The last time we entered this astrological period the US went bankrupt, they scammed Americans out of their gold, created Birth Certificates to use American citizens as the bonded surety for the national debt and WWII began. I'd like to hope that somehow someway this transition will have a positive effect in the end. What you believe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67