You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptosphere Global Market Analysis

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@mdkaufman21, @haejin has indicated that BTC trend (Down Wave 5 of C) will likely complete with incremental lower low of ~ 7.5 to ~7.2 (now). If BTC goes below 5.9, a much lower dip is likely (~ 4.5, 3.8, 2.8 not out of the question esp if WXYX2Z pattern that @ew-and-patterns warns about happens).

Sort:  

I see. Well we can only wit and find out what will happen. There is light at the end of every tunnel. All you hodlers out there I am stuck on my positions as well. I am holding until I can get my Lambo!!

If you really want that Lambo, sell everything you have and come back as soon as BTC gets below the 6 to 5K area!
Buyers and Sellers make money, hodlers don't

Or maybe sell 1/3 now and buy back if it does dip lower. (if it dips, you'll make a larger multiple on that 1/3). If it moon shots, you'll do well with those 2/3s...

I am not doing that. Mostly because I have a lot in Raven, and that's exploding right now. But it'd be a more conservative approach to what you mentioned.

keep in mind, in our money system there have to be a looser for every winner ;) a friend bought 2 bitcoin for 400 EUR each, sold it at 15.000, i guess you are right - he didnt made money :)

You can follow @ew-and-patterns. His analysis much better than @haejin. Don't believe on haejin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91