You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Weekly Degree of Trend Perspective

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@thabiggdogg

I would be an asshole, if I went on your or anyone's social media account and day after day, night after night 24/7 constantly harassed, insulted and ganged up like a bunch of high school bullies on someone who is trying to do their business.

Sort:  

HAEJIN Don't have a FUCKING BUSINESS!!!! Can you tell me his FUCKING BUSINESS address?? Where is he located at? What his REAL NAME IS? What is his business. ITS SCAMMING PEOPLE ON STEEMIT. TAX FRAUD to SOUTH KOREA!!! That is who this @Haejin is on Steemit!!!

@thabiggdogg MInd your own business.

Stop harassing @Haejin and stop harassing me @akiramorikawa.

This includes name calling (as a form of harassment).

If I want to be attacked, slandered, harassed and bullied I can go to any schoolyard, kindergarten or city like LA.

Go cry to your ugly ass mommy little girl!!! I don't have time to give you any tissues!!!

@thabiggdogg. How old are you? 1 or 2?

I think that's your fucking IQ bitch!!!

That's 1 or 2 more than you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77