Bitcoin Price Will Hit $1 Million by 2020 Says John McAfee

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Passive income from cloud mining is more profitable than buying BTC outright, especially when John McAfee's predictions come true. Exciting! Glad I'm getting on front of this!

Source ::

https://qoinbook.com/news/bitcoin-price-will-hit-1-million-2020-says-john-mcafee/

Sort:  

if btc 1 million then steem price will be more than 1000$

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hina.khan.

But why is mining more worth? I think you get more when you are buying and HODL ..?

i hold a lot of coins but every coin in loss :(

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9080.10USD

If Bitcoin could really reach the value of 1M by 2020 then the future of cryptocurrency is definitely looking bright. And since the price of Bitcoin have direct effect on altcoins including Steem then we can imagine how high the price of Steem would be by 2020. This is great news for us and I'm looking forward to it.

John McAfee can say whatever he wants to say. I don't believe in that. I still believe in 100k plus predictions..... not 1M

That's a bit too optimistic lol. Would definitely like to see it happen but it's hard.

what do you think about steem and SBD ??

I really don't know but I would be really happy with STEEM at 10$ at the end of the year.

Awesome! Nice post alanazhary


Good job on the dashboard!

I love when people can organize data in a visually pleasing manner. Keep it up!


Check my article about Sunway lagoon theme park 😄

My best post here  Sunway lagoon theme park 😄

I will follow you alanazhary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81