You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Hit New All-Time High To Ring In 2018!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I know that with the vast amount of messages you receive it must be difficult to reach you Jeff @dollarvigilante ! But I am going to keep trying...Just wanted to thank you for everything you are doing for real freedom and for awakening and de-programming so many people like myself! I discovered STEEMIT thanks to you and I recently dedicated an entire post talking about the upcoming dollar collapse (most likely in the middle of 2018) and your person as a freedom fighter. I'd be really honored if you could read it and give me your honest opinion! Un fuerte abrazo desde España amigo! PEACE, LOVE & ANARCHY!

https://steemit.com/money/@albertoyago/the-dollar-s-imminent-collapse-how-will-it-affect-us-all-dollarvigilante-eng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70