My prophecy come true, IT'S TIME TO INVEST! Update Bitcoin 18/03.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Good afternoon, as I said yesterday afternoon the Bitcoin would continue to fall to touch the barrier near $ 7,500 because it has just passed Bitcoin is in the range of 7,500 and has crashed with the bullish support (Red Line) who has been respecting for more than 5 months.

I will leave attached my main publication made a little less than a week ago and the update I made yesterday.

  1. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@alejandrofz/update-bitcoin-in-critical-point-btc-usd-short
  2. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@alejandrofz/update-of-the-afternoon-bitcoin-will-go-down-to-7-500-to-begin-uploading-short

As you can clearly see, it has followed the pattern that I have preceded from the beginning, and for me this is the long-awaited pivot point, in which most expert analysts believe that it will bounce back and begin its scaling again.

Here is an updated chart to see how it has fallen to touch the red barrier:

A probable route that Bitcoin could take is the exponential bullish route (White line) that would suppose a fixed rise until more or less the 9,000 or 10,000 USD, then a backward movement not so pronounced and finally another rise.

Another possible route is a harmonic triangle formation in which the Bitcoin graph would come revoting in the triangle forming small Elves Waves, as you can see in the image.

This as the first possible route would imply a rise, but only up to the bearish trend barrier that has been respecting since the 17K, similarly this would be an excellent opportunity for investors. Since almost certainly would have a rise of more or less 30% of profits.

Personal recommendation for investors:

  • Wait and observe closely their behavior in the following hours, while continuing to dive not to immerse. Just show a change of trend you have to put on your pants and make your best offer.

  • Although I am giving this recommendation in short, do not invest if you think you need the money in less than 2 weeks.

  • Do not withdraw from the investment with the first change of trend, I remind you that in this volatile market you have to have nerves of steel.

Disclaimer legal, I am not a financial advisor, do your own due diligence when investing in cryptocurrencies. This is just my speculative opinion.

Sort:  

I will be keeping an eye here. I decided to buy about 2 hours ago now. I bought at $7900 though. So I missed the $7500 mark. But it's good nonetheless

Yes friend, you missed it I regretfully do not have to invest at this time is 8,400 USD. It has increased almost 12% since my publication.

It´s good to get some information since I personally don´t know very much about this bitcoinmarket! I guess steem dollar will follow the movement of bitcoin!

Of course, one of my previous publications was discussed because all the crypto market moves in parallel with Bitcoin, it would be good to read it. Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73