##**Have you investmented in Criptomining farm? for me is a good page to invest, don't loose this oportunity, it pays, NO SCAM**

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, How are all you? I hope are OK, in this space i want to bring you or better said, i want to introduces this page that is paying.

It is Cryptominingfarm.io, this page has many years online and it is paying. I've never investmented in this page 'cause i had afraid in those moments, but it was before. Exist in youtube a youtuber called "Satoshi Empire" that for me is a Crack in bet and invest over coins, he is Mexican and he show all investment had by him. He has had many opportunities to invest into a lot of page that offers services to earn satoshis by contracts and he has earned many bitcoins, etherium and another coins ones. Just enter to his portal and take a peek.

Captura 1.JPG

Captura 2.JPG


I have these satoshis from several month ago, I've never invest in this page, but if i want withdraw my satoshis first i need to invest in this page.

Captura 3.JPG

Here you can see the all contracts that this page offers you and how you will earn depending of the contract

Captura 4.JPG

Captura 5.JPG

Cryptominigfarm is a fisical active company , it gift you at first 50 GHS for lifetime, then you can get more satoshis or etherium to invest for contracts ( 3 month, 6 month, 1 year or 15 years) there is a option to invest for lifetime.

Please look at this about them

I'll invest very soon because i know this page pays really. When i make my first invesment in this page, i hope can show the all progress and how much satoshis i'll have left.

my referral:

I hope you like this post, if is like this please just upvote
thanks!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43