Sort:  

It's all about the technology! But yeah I don't think we would have seen this growth if it was still called dogecoin dark

@jmazo This points to the beauty of opensource software... Dogecoin I was there at the beginning and mined it on my macbook pro as I did not have any money to buy bitcoin at the time... man wish I would have it was hella cheap in 2011... well my point is that dogecoin was meant to have some fun with crypto and that fun gave someone the idea to take that open project and fork it off and make a new coin and add the things they valued to the system and dogecoin dark was born.... them taking the idea of privacy as a key they applied a cool catch name VERGE like on the verge of being great... so same basic tech new idea few little changes and you go from a MEME to MOON...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29