Bitcoin pullback to 2520 region before the big 3000 - Market Report

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BTC250617.png

Bitcoin seem to be showing signs of weakness not following through with the trendline breakout.

The region to watch is 2450, which is out final support before we invalidate buy trades.

A possible abcd is froming with 'd' point being at the fibonacci retracement of 78.6% at 2520 region. This scenario is very possible at the moment with obvious lower high formed at point 'c'.

Have in mind we are still going to remain bullish on BTC as the previous daily chart is still valid, and we are in a bullish channel.

If "a" gets broken, we can expect point 4 to be reached, breaking the 3000 region before pulling back.

Zoom in on chart

NEWS UPDATE

Coinbase of the future is decentralized SOURCE : coindesk

Makes sense to change, let us not forget the greatest cryptocurrency hack, mt gox.
Higher security is definetely necessary if cryto were to progress.

China trials blockchain public service SOURCE : coindesk

Usual Disclaimer

Dear steemians,
I will like to share more indepth details on how to use certain indicators, ie fibonacci ,elliot waves and many more. I appreciate it if you geniunely want to learn that, comment and let me know, if there are enough attention for that content, I will most definetely share.

For my steemians that are new here, I chart and update possible scenarios. Anyone telling you they can chart once and that will happen definetely, you have to link me to him/her. Over the years, charts to me are constantly updated as price action forms new scenarios etc, if you are trading on my chart and expecting guarantees, you will be disappointed for sure. "Triangle formed yesterday cound most definetely become a rectangle today" But I will always point out the highest probability scenario to you.

*I am not a guru...
*These chart and infomations provided are my personal view and ideas on the market, use it at your own risk.
*Trading is risky business. You and only you are responsible for your trades. Do trade with caution.
*Trade with money you can afford to lose, not the money you and your family needs to survive on.
*Trading is all about consistancy, there is no holy grail that takes you straight to heaven.(let me know if you have found one)

PS:

Follow me if you like my analysis.

Comment to discuss or what pairs you will like me to chart

Resteem if you would like to help me gain followers

Upvote? If you want to toss me a penny

The more people we have following my post, the more detailed my analysis will get and more discussions can be formed.

I am a financial anayst, writer & traveller

MY CURATION TRIAL HERE

This is my very own curation Trial, please feel free to follow me, I upvote responsibly only on truly unique content that could be missed out due to the overwhelming number of posts.
By following me here you are able to gain some precious curation rewards when I upvote responsibly on unpolished gemstones!

Sort:  

Will follow you. Thanks for your work.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Amazonpricecheck from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73