You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN CASH - Still inside the new triangle - Volume is decreasing - Break out soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I noticed this trend too and withdrew most of my BCH a while back now.

I'm a crypto trader, with 2 years experience. And mining since August 2012 through 2016. Now again on GPUs. I'm not sure if anyone would speculate a break upwards, but I'm not.
There's still some time for the break, if someone can convince us about the gains or the upward break. I would love to hear it and take this risk. But as of now, I do not see it.

Sort:  

Just wait the start of the break out, this is the less risky scenario.

Thanks. Yes, I will watch BCH closely to decide what I'll do with the remaining BCH I'm holding.
Btw, I'm new to this platform. And trying to make the community smarter by sharing my insights and knowledge. Any feedback and discussions with veterans like yourself will be very helpful.
Cheers,
@amratesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88