BTC Daily & Weekly Chart. What to expect for Feb 2018.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I use Ichimoku cloud and EMA(50/200) as my technical indicators for gauging the market. Thought of sharing my charts with you. Hopefully you all could benefit.

See below Daily Chart

BTC Dly - 02052018.JPG

See below Weekly Chart

BTC Wkly - 02052018.JPG

Let me know your thoughts. You can email me at "[email protected]"

HAPPY TRADING.

Disclaimer: I am NOT a REGISTERED FINANCIAL ADVISOR and not affiliated with SEC, NFA, CFTC etc. All information expressed presented here is for informational purpose only. All investments and trading involve risk. Trading and investing subjects you to risk of losses, including losses greater than your original investment and are not suitable for everyone. Trade with money you can afford to lose and only place trades where you understand the risk and the instrument. Past results are not indicative of future performance. Please do your due-diligence before placing any trade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80