Is Verge XVG really coming to the end?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

verge.png

Hello lovely steemians, Today I want to ask experts in cryptocurrencies When I heard and confirmed that there was a big partnership in the way between Verge and global company.
I directly bought a large amount of Verge currency at the price of Satoshi 900 and now its price 435 Satoshi.

The question, is it really over, and do you advise me to sell at this price and accept the loss?

I hope those who experience help me and thank you

Sort:  

hi bro
no don't sell in a loss just wait for a bull market and it is coming soon

thank you bro but really i am wondering about verge and thinking hole day about it

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @anas1557. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 13.27 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60