HitBTC lists $B2X as Bitcoin hits $100B market cap

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


segwit.png

B2X SegWit2x (Pre-Launch) listed on HitBTC & Bitcoin hits the $100 billion market cap


B2X came out of nowhere on coinmarketcap with a prelaunch, currently at $852 at the time of this post. It is currently trading on HitBTC

SegWit2x is live on HitBTC! Trade B2X futures against BTC, ETH, USDT. Know more about our position on SegWit2x fork.

Price.png

Credit
Source

After some research on why SegWit2x did a prelaunch, I found that many voters aren't fond of B2X.

People aren't voting yes to the increased block size, instead voting against it. Not only does B2X offer increased block size, but it has the ability to run on the lightning network, making for cheaper transactions at a faster rate.


Alongside this unexpected SegWit2x news, Bitcoin has hit the $100 billion mark, and is currently at $100,595,986,799.

Thoughts on this and the upcoming SegWit2x fork expected in November.

Follow @Cheech-Oz & @Andrewingram for future crypto updates and news.

CHEECH

Sort:  

This is becoming totaly crazy with Bitcoin... I just ignore it, but he is f.... my alts anyway ;)

I know right, my alts are currently taking a beating and this will continue for another month or so. What altcoins are you holding? @kriptonoob

My main babies are Qtum, Neblio, and SNM... I just dont like mainstream coins LoL...

I've heard Neblio around so much lately, you can't go wrong with those choices. Thanks for replying to the article!

I got Neblio low... Under 1$ and got in big time... One of my best investments... What are your favorites?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45