You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Tether’s latest statement about its auditor is complete BS

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@espano -Great food for thought on your post. At first, I am very interested in Tether as it claimed on Financial Audit of its operation.

But I step away as I never see any single proof evidence of its Financial Audit Report or any source of USD backed up fund. Moreover, it leads to my concern over Bitfinex. So since last year, I moved out all of my investment from Margin Lending from this trading platform.

Thanks for sharing very helpful information. :-)

Sort:  

Tether last audit was in 2017 march. You can look up in google

@karolynaz - Thanks so much.

it wasn't really an audit though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87