You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG) Shorter Term Update: $0.48!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

very nice! I unfortunately sold a lot of verge (well, a lot for me :P)... before the recent huge break-out, as I needed to move my limited funds around. But I still have a tiny bag of a couple thou... HODLing for the long term!

Can you do posts about HTML? They are about to move, coin-swap to new blockchain is underway .. a once dead coin (51% attack) taken over by new team and launched new blockchain, ETH/BTC codebases operating on single blockchain with QTUM features, 51% attack resistance, PoS/PoW hybrid, smart contracts/VM... amazing roadmap for the next few years, just moved from 2 to 3 satoshis

Sort:  

Can ypu please up date LTC when time permits?

Tell us your thoughts on BRD! Bread (the makers of bread wallet) were just added to binance!

I bought, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30