Well, we are in the mouth of the festive season but unfortunately I carry tidings of great sadness!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

In my previous post I wrote, "bitcoin has hit my level of interest over the weekend and I am now in buying mode!" Now an update.

BTC/USD Chart

We had a small bounce from this level, but price is looking to go lower! You can see from the chart that my next level of interest is $2700. Sure, this current bounce my have some strength left, but ultimately we will move to lower prices. And then we will move lower still, but I'll leave that level for another post nearer the time, as I don't want to dish out all the bad news at once! Merry Christmas :).

Disclaimer

I am not responsible for any losses you may incur as a result of acting on any of the content contained in this article. I make no recommendations to buy or sell, and this post is purely for information and education purposes. Opinions expressed here are my own, and you should seek advice from a financial adviser. In short, do your own research.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anmeitheal! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @anmeitheal! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66