Wanna Buy A House With Bitcoin? Now You Can!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

condo-1.jpg

This condo is for sale in Vancouver for bitcoin. At the time of printing bitcoin was higher in value, so instead of paying 67 bitcoins you may have to pay 77 bitcoins today. Hopefully bitcoin goes on a surge and you will only have to pay 57 bitcoins soon! See the full listing here: http://dailyhive.com/vancouver/vancouver-condo-bitcoin-2018.

As bitcoin gains wider acceptance in the market, the value will surge.

These home sellers in all these cities in The US are selling their homes for bitcoin.

http://fortune.com/2018/01/15/bitcoin-home-buying-real-estate-prices/

basketball-95607_1920.jpg

Bitcoin for Basketball

I read an article on Coindesk today that said: "The Dallas Mavericks, the U.S. basketball team, will begin accepting cryptocurrency payments during their next season, according to owner and investor Mark Cuban."

Who else accepts bitcoin?

photo - Pixabay

Sort:  

Hi Annhoyblog - Love your work. I am liking each one of your posts within about half an hour after your posting. If you like my posts within a few hours I will keep on liking yours. Is this a deal? Please let me know as I really like your material and it would be great if we could work together.(provided my material is up to it).
Thanks.
Rob.

Thanks for reading!

That's so interesting! Honestly... I'd sell plenty of my things, probably anything worth selling, for crypto simply because I prefer it to fiat currency right now. A condo is a pretty big deal but why not?

Yes, why not??

You are going to have to pay taxes in $CAD for any home purchased in Canada. Does pricing in Bitcoin increase or decrease the price of the house? Vancouver is in a super real estate bubble to begin with.

True. I like to think you can use the market fluctuations to your advantage with bitcoin.

Nice information thanks!!

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68