Bermuda continues its push to become a global hub for Blockchain companies

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

DhlVatIX4AE5Rop (1).jpg
Bermuda continues its push to become a global hub for Blockchain companies by amending a bankingact to favor Blockchain startups. Binance Foundation will provide as much as $10 million worth of university Blockchain development and compliance training to the country.
I think every country will possibly aquire Blockchain technology.

Sort:  

Hi, I am Sohag form Bangladesh. I am new on Steemit or Your Community.

Please read the post: Some unknown facts about space that you might not know yet

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mdsohagm752/some-unknown-facts-about-space-that-you-might-not-know-yet

well, I hope the other countries learn as such. We are in a a good race pals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78