You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am one of the "Founding Fathers" of BTC...a Crypto Whale so to speak. Many of you have asked for tips on what coins to own/trade. I put my money where my mouth is and today I will reveal where my Fiat is parked.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

These are some great choices @broncnutz
Litecoin could be huge one day. It is already being accepted in shops in Asia and it may be China's main crypto for everyday use rather than bitcoin. I think there is a bright future for litecoin but an even brighter one for steem. It is already growing so rapidly and when people see how valuable Steem is and Steem Power then the price will continue to climb as it already has been doing.
I've been looking into bitquence, I'm not sure if it will be big in the future or not.

Sort:  

Much like my own experiences, at first with crypto..
I was interested in Bitcoin, mined Litecoin, and then purchased BTC and ETH.

I consider these the 3 fundamental cryptos for first investors, to learn theory of blockchain, and smart contracts.
Then from there, STEEM, and EOS as next generation blockchains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36