Hello Steemians ;

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemians ;

I can't hide that i wrote this article about my self after seeing about thirty videos talking about Steemit site,
it is really a tired thing to stay in front of the computer screen for more than five hours, and as an Arab i am very
pleased to know that the site supports the Arabic content, something very excellent, by the way, i speak French,
and really want to learn English, so i'm sorry for my bad English guys.
IMG_20181102_143252.jpg
I will start from the beginning with the subject of profit from the internet, which i have heard only since
one year ago, unreasonable in the second decimal of the twenty-first century, but this is the truth, i was like
the majority of the people, i have that inherited judgment that real life and reallity is what i live in real world events, such as working in a company and accompanying friends or going to any area or city and other things that are done by anyone in their life, in the positive or negative sens, my only concern was finishing building my house and preserve my
Toyota Yaris, it's my car and i have a great admiration for it, but the virtual life that we know more through the internet does not represent for me only a way for distraction like facebook, chat in the sites or downloading songs and movies and other works that we find in web, so i saw reality like that, briefly i was a fool, until i discovered the opposite, and when i say THE OPPOSITE, it's in all the meaning of the word. in daily life, material and moral, benefits becomes few, all lies and all believes, all knows a bit about football but they all talks about football,politics, astronomy...all know nothing but talk about all thing, so i realised that world is the virtual life.

In the internet, i found many ways to benefit myself and others financially and morally, just i have to concentrate

and learn, so this is not the virtual world because what i will get is tangible.
Since one a year my life has rocked and i have devoted a long time to work online, i found many fields such as digital currencies and profit from trading platforms, creating a blog for profit through advertising or e-commerce, these are all things that tempt me because i see creativity in it.
With all this, person must take from both sides, a little bit of web and also a little bit of real, because we love it or
hate it, we can not live without life in reality, there are things that you can only find in external life, you can't
play football as sport or find family warmth in Your laptop.

This was a brief glimpse of a period of my life, i wish success to all members of Steemit.

By the way my name is Mohamed Amine and i'm from Algeria and i want also to apologize for all Steemians who comments on my first post here,i can't replay to them because the site don't alow me to replay and took me more then five days waiting to post

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69