Best Canadian Bitcoin Exchange in 2017 - Buy Bitcoin In Canada

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you are from Canada and you are looking for the best Canadian Bitcoin exchanges, then this post is for you. Using an exchange that is based in your home country and that support your local fiat currency is very important if you are serious about trading Bitcoin.

For people from Canada, using a Canadian Bitcoin exchange will get you a lot of features that aren't available in other exchanges, some of this features are:

  • Bitcoin price in CAD (1 bitcoin in CAD).
  • Convenient Deposit and Withdraw method: Local Bank wire, Credit Card, Debit Card...



Without any further delay, here is the best Canadian Bitcoin exchange you can use in 2017 :


Number 1 in Canada


This is the best Canadian Bitcoin exchange you can use. There is no reason to use any other Canadian Bitcoin exchange.
LocationVancouver
Trading Volume (24h)$950k
Deposit MethodsFiat: Bank Wire, INTERAC, Direct Bank Transfer, Money Order, Voucher.
Crypto: Bitcoin, Ether.
Available FiatCanadia Dollar (CAD).
USD.
Trading PairsBTC/CAD, ETH/CAD, BTC/USD, ETH/BTC.
Alexa RankingCanada: 4,608

Note: If for some reason you can't use the above Canadian Bitcoin exchange, here is a good alternative :

Trading Volume (24h)$214k
CAD Funding OptionsMoney Order, Bank Draft, Wire Transfer, Cash (Downtown Toronto), Flexepin, Interac e-Transfer.
CAD Withdrawal OptionsWire, Check, Electronic Fund Transfer, Interac e-Transfer.
Trading PairsBTC/CAD, ETH/BTC, LTC/BTC, DOGE/BTC, DASH/BTC.
Alexa RankingCanada: 44,002



Similar Post : The Best Bitcoin Exchanges of 2017 - Buy Bitcoin with Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card!

If you like this post follow me @arnoldwish

Sort:  

Very nice to know thanks!

Its an excellent exchange with quick withdrawal processing - allows me to have my money in my account within days of requesting a withdrawal

I started to follow you and I upvoted this article :)

Thanks for following me :)

Hey @arnoldwish, thanks for the info, but based on my experience Quadriga no longer does e-transfers and Interac online option is an older technology that the new debit cards do not support (at least by TD bank).

Wire transfers are at least $25 when you send it out.. does not make sense if you are starting out with a small amount.

Electronic funds transfer has a 5% charge... even coinbase does 3.99% with your visa card and its much faster.

Yes that's true but coinbase doesn't let Canadians sell yet so until they do ........

Check out Kraken, Coinsquare or EzBTC.. Both accept deposits in Canadian Dollars.

To celebrate 100 followers reached, thanks.

Congrats very nice well done!

Hey are you AWOL now u ain't been posting for a long time?

I actually needed to know this. Thanks you

Follow back me bro 😃

Good info , upvote me too
Im newcomer. help me. pls follow and like me :)

Follow back me bro 😃

Very good blog. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. Sell the coins that you know nothing about. Do proper research on any coin you buy. If the market falls at least you can hold your coins knowing they have a long term future. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bitcoin#analysis For the Bitcoin Investment research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73