Earning Cents Little by Little

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Haha. Yeah we all get by with a few cents and dollars everyday. 😅 Aside from Steemit I get a few more from these two three sites.

I wonder if the rich even bother with cents and dollar earnings from random sites like we do. I mean, I'm thinking they think big in terms of earnings rather than small like we do.

Say hello to my Pivot earning for the day!

image


Maybe I will be able to cashout once I get more than $1? I don't even know the cashout threshold on Pivot. 😂

Come join us there. Register on PIVOT by clicking my links and downloading the app to get your BTC Bonus:PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency investors.

Post anything there, even your Steemit posts. Whatever you want to share there, share away! I'm not sure if the upvotes there has value as well? I'm thinking it doesn't but heck who knows? I read the FAQ but meh. 😂 As long as I earn some cents it's good enough for me.


The other two sites I earn cents from is Moonbit.co.in and Moonbitcoin.cash.

image

image



If you have a Coinpot account then you get the BCC/BCH or BTC cents into your Coinpot wallet once you claim it. It can accumulate and you can claim anytime you want.

image


Above is how it looks like when you claim on Moonbitcoin.cash. Forgot to take a pic of the one for Moonbit.co.in. 😅

I don't even get to claim everyday even if I could. 😵 You can choose when you want to claim, which is good. The amount that accumulates depends on the ads revenue of the site. Read their FAQ section.

Right now I have this much accumulated. 😂 It already includes my referral share.

image


Upon checking the conversion, that's P20 worth BTC and P2 worth BCC/BCH. Well now... I guess it's because no one signed up to get some Bitcoin Cash under my links. Haha.

I've also already transferred some BCC and BTC cents earnings just once to my CoinsPH account several months ago. Not sure how much it was but its all just cents and a few Pesos anyway right? 😅

I'm not a big earner on these two yet. Unless you want some BTC and BCC cents everyday like me too, click on my links above to join. 😂

I could join the writing contests here again but it takes too long to make an article. 😥 Anyway maybe I'll just write another movie review on the other site instead.

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. Read my other ways to earn here.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.361 which ranks you at #7059 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 7057).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 302 contributions, your post is ranked at #122.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Grabe active pa din kahit dito sa at sa pivot. Hahahaha send help and motivation para bumalik uli hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha of course! Sayang yung mga 500 kada 10 SBD. 😂

Yan n ang motivation n kelangan m. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98