Sort:  

simple man with simple profit.....you must be aspiring to be the next warren buffet in crypto. i love you techniques. it as simple as 123

doesnt work like that for most people. for me a few times when i bought during a "dip" turns out that was a start of an actual dip. and at times when i sold in a "rally" i realize that i sold at $92,00 and the rally finished at $19,000. however i am learning too. i dont sell all my stock hoping for a re entry and i dont use all my USDT for buying either. i am experimenting with 20% profits and 20% purchasing. when i think its a strong rally i only sell 20% and then sit back and analyze again. this approach has worked much much better for me as i am always keeping some of my positions open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86